Important Dates - 2018

 

Day

Date

Opponents

Time

Venue

Rinks

Dress

Food

Team

Result

                   
ASSOCIATION MATCHES
Sat 19/05/18 St. Albans & District (60th Anniv) 3.00pm Hatfield BC 6 Whites Yes    
Wed 04/07/18 Scribos 2.30pm Herts BC 6 Whites Yes    
Sat 04/08/18 Griffin Cup Final 10am Potten End or Borhamwood BC   Whites Yes    
 

IMPORTANT DATES

  10/06/18 W & D U 18 Singles 9.30 Kings Langley BC   09.30 for 10 start      
Sat 30/06/18 U 18 Mixed Open Singles 9.30 Berkhamstead BC   All day    
Sun 08/07/18 Ray Cup Semi Final 10am Herts BC or Hemel Hempstead BC   Greys      
Sat 14/07/18 Griffin Cup Semi Final 10am Garston BC or Kings Langley BC   Greys    
Sat 21/07/18 Ray Cup Final 10am Croxley BC or Potten End BC   Whites Yes    
Fri 27/07/18 Friday Evening League Final 5.45pm Potten End BC   Greys Yes  
Wed 01/08/18 WDKBA 5.45pm Potten End 5 Whites Yes    
 

SEMI FINAL WEEK

Mon 13 Aug 18     Kings Langley BC          
Tues 14Aug 18     Watford BC (Cassiobury Park)          
Wed 15 Aug 18     Bushey BC          
Thur 16 Aug 18     Croxley BC          
Fri 17 Aug 18     Met Police BC          
 

FINALS DAY

Sat 1 Sept Berkhamstead BC 10am            
 
PRESENTATION DINNER
  3rd Nov W&D Presentation Dinner 7 for 7.30 Berkhamstead Golf Club